FONDAZIONE I.S.B.

Servizi di Istruzione
Formazione Professionale
Servizi Al Lavoro

CONTATTI


RUOLONOMEMAIL
Fondazione ISBFondazione ISB PECinfo@pec.fondazioneisb.it
DirezioneSimone Navasnava@fondazioneisb.it
Coordinatore DidatticoGabriella Cortinovis Savoldigsavoldi@fondazioneisb.it
Segreteria (Torre Boldone)Stefania Lattanzioslattanzio@fondazioneisb.it
Segreteria (Torre Boldone) Marcella Terzimterzi@fondazioneisb.it
Segreteria (Celana) Sara Citronscitron@fondazioneisb.it
TutorFrancesca Alborghettifalborghetti@fondazioneisb.it
TutorPatrizia Pezzalippezzali@fondazioneisb.it
TutorPaola Panizzippanizzi@fondazioneisb.it
TutorLeonilda Goffilgoffi@fondazioneisb.it
TutorGianluca Pirettigpiretti@fondazioneisb.it
TutorFederica Contifconti@fondazioneisb.it
TutorLaura Vitalilvitali@fondazioneisb.it
TutorMaurizio Cristinimcristini@fondazioneisb.it
Referente LogisticaEmanuele Zambelliezambelli@fondazioneisb.it
Custode (Torre Boldone)Gianni Brunogbruno@fondazioneisb.it
Custode (Celana) Simone Tavolastavola@fondazioneisb.it
Ufficio AmministrativoMaurizio Reamrea@fondazioneisb.it
Ufficio AmministrativoVirna Tagliaferrivtagliaferri@fondazioneisb.it
Organismo di vigilanzaOdVodv@fondazioneisb.it
Posta Elettronica CertificataPECodv@fondazioneisb.it

Sede Torre Boldone: via Reich 49 - 24020 Torre Boldone (BG) Tel. 035.340444 - Fax 035.4175427
Sede Celana: via Papa Giovanni XXIII n° 2 – 24030 Caprino Bergamasco fraz. Celana (BG) Tel. 035.4364522 - Fax 035.4175427